Contact ::

SALES

[ West Coast ]

Yvette Lubinsky :: [ 310 827 2626 ] :: [ yvette@yvettereps.com ]

[ Midwest ]

Dave Dakich :: [ 312 608 20800 ] :: [ dave@doubledreps.com ]

[ East Coast ]

Daria Zeliger :: [ 917 373 4107 ] [ daria@adtalentmanagement.com ]

[ South ]

Jack Reed :: [ 214 328 7832 ] [ jack@jackreedreps.com ]

EXECUTIVES

[ Edy Enriquez ]

Executive Producer :: [ edy@karmamg.com ]

[ Yamani Watkins ]

Executive Producer :: [ yamani@karmamg.com ]

[ Zosimo Maximo ]

Chief Creative Director :: [ zosimo@karmamg.com ]

[ Fuliane Petikyan ]

Head of Production / Controller :: [ fuliane@karmamg.com ]

[ Rushie Perera ]

Executive Assistant :: [ rushie@karmamg.com ]